Removing an Employee
Last updated: February 19, 2026
How can I remove an employee?
Go to the employee directory.
Find the Employee you would like to remove and click on their row.
Scroll to the bottom of the Employee record and click the "Remove" button to remove the Employee.
Who can remove an employee?
Admin | Full access |
Manager | No access |
Employee | No access |
What does removing an employee entail?
When you remove an Employee, you will no longer be able to send or receive messages from them. All historical communications with the Employee will be preserved within Yourco.
When would I want to remove an employee?
You have terminated an Employee and would like to ensure that they will no longer be able to send and receive messages to and from Yourco.